

Committees of the Authority Membership - April 2024

Audit and Risk Assurance Committee

Myriam Madden, Chair, Non-Executive Tony Curzon Price, Non-Executive Graham Mather, Non-Executive Mark McAllister, Non-Executive

People and Remuneration Committee

Warren Buckley, Chair, Non-Executive Jonathan Kini, Non-Executive Alena Kozakova, Non-Executive Mark McAllister, Non-Executive Barry Panayi, Non-Executive

1 April 2024